£
Currency

Customer Reviews

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Graham Young. Indi
“I got great help & advice from Hilary. A very professional set up and friendly to deal with. Super location and nice to visit the shop and see before you buy. Grew up in Blackpool seeing Chards over many years - it's great to see a local company doing so well. ”
a month ago
Sarah Durrant
“This was my second purchase. Just as flawless as the first and delighted with the coin.”
a month ago
andy t
“Great quality,good communication and helpful emails too great to deal with actually”
a month ago
Irfan Syed
“Very professional and trustworthy. Highly recommended. ”
a month ago
G&S Jewellers
“Best Bullion Dealer. ”
a month ago
Geoff
“Good online experience. Good delivery by Royal Mail.”
a month ago
Gary Hall
“Thanks. Fast delivery”
a month ago
Mr Paul Rowlinson
“Professional, easy to deal with.”
a month ago
RCC
“Another fine purchase from Chards”
a month ago
Dear Mr Dack
“Easy transaction, prompt delivery, well packaged”
a month ago
Aztek
“A quick and simple transaction..”
a month ago
Mrs Joan Grundy
“Quick and efficiant service with good packaging”
a month ago
Paul Davies
“Superb service, excellent price and swift delivery. What's not to like! ”
a month ago
Yvonne
“Fast efficient service. Knowledgeable staff.”
a month ago
Mr Hyde
“Chards are great!!”
a month ago
Mr W Low
“Easy transaction, prompt delivery, competitive pricing. Recommended”
a month ago
Mike Young
“Good communication while waiting for item to come into stock. Very good packaging and reliable secure delivery. ”
a month ago
SHokoufeh Manouchehri
“The Chards Bullion is really good company from delivery, customer service and price point of view, in my opinion the only downside is the delivery cost, other than that I am really happy to be their customer.”
a month ago
abcd
“Good company to deal with”
a month ago
DAVID LUNT
“Great coins, great value, been buying gold sovereigns since 2020, never had any issues and cheapest youll find anywhere else. Including bullion by post and royal mint.”
a month ago
arthur stradling
“another good transaction”
a month ago
of
“Very straightforward to deal with,kept up to date what was happening, and delivery was very quick. ”
a month ago
gary hibberd
“Received my parcel from chards yesterday packed really well and in excellent condition when it arrived always a pleasure to do business with them staff are friendly and knowledgeable can’t recommend highly enough ”
a month ago
Gary Taylor
“Great, prompt service (as usual!) thanks!”
a month ago
Steven Smith
“Excellent service, item always well packaged and items as described. Postage is a little steep if I am to be picky. I say this because 2 other rival companies offer free postage.”
a month ago
He
“Quick and fast service, best prices on premiums. Will be ordering more often from them.”
a month ago
Mathew Beardshaw
“Purchased some silver Britannia and happy with purchase. There was a delay in delivery but that was due to Easter hols so great service in general. Will be back”
a month ago
CHRISTOPHER DODD
“Simple ordering with all coin details clearly specified”
a month ago
JB
“Provided me with the coins I wanted. Asked for specific delivery time which was honoured. Great service and very helpful ”
a month ago
david smith
“all good, would like more silver coins and bar DEALS please 🙏 , ”
a month ago
Phil Graham
“Never had a single problem dealing with this company.”
a month ago
Mark O&Leary
“Very good service”
a month ago
Martin Reilly
“consistently competent”
a month ago
Hilary
“Chards Coin and Bullion company gave me prompt and helpful advice with regards to the value of my coins, accepted them as a purchase and paid money into my account on acceptance. They communicated regularly by phone and email in a very respectful way. Thank you.”
a month ago
Freed Mirza
“Chards provided an exceptional buying experience with their hands-on customer service, honest advice, transparent pricing, and honoring agreed spot prices, instilling complete trust.”
a month ago
Craig
“Great service as usual ”
a month ago
Darren Tarrant
“Good service. Item arrived with no problems. ”
a month ago
Oliver Bruce
“Been using Chards for a while now and always happy with their service.”
a month ago
SHokoufeh Manouchehri
“This dealer price is better than others as I compared several of dealers online. The delivery and dispatch time also is OK.So far everything is so good. Thank you.”
a month ago
mark moylan
“great price quick delivery”
a month ago