Customer Reviews and Feedback

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Leo Versace
“Without a doubt, Chards is simply the best. Have used them before and the staff go over and above.”
12 hours ago
John Cooper
“Arrived safely and on time.”
15 hours ago
Justin Day
“I live in Sydney, Australia. I was searching for a particular gold sovereign, which Chards had in stock. I was apprehensive to buy it sight unseen from a dealer I had not dealt with before, in a country thousand miles away. I will most definitely be using Chards again. Their service is first class, they do exactly what they say they will. The coin arrived within a week and it was exactly what as they had represented in their catalogue. Highly recommended from me. Justin - Sydney”
21 hours ago
Trevor Murgatroyd
“Very good service.”
a day ago
Wizzlewozzle
“Always a pleasure. 10/10 coin and bullion dealer.”
a day ago
Linda Barker
“This site is so easy to use and has all the information you need to be comfortable in ordering from them. They kept me informed of the process as it was happening to provide my order. Packaging was excellent, and delivered within the time predicted. Thank you for such good service will use this site again.”
3 days ago
Wizzlewozzle
“Easy and no fuss, delivered on time.”
3 days ago
Peter
“...and another easy and straight forward purchase from Chards.”
3 days ago
LSTP
“Best value in the market. Amazing people with honest kind and quick communication,safe delivery. I recommend and give 5 stars without doubts!”
4 days ago
Margery Vice
“Always excellent service from Chards.”
4 days ago
Jorge Choy
“I was going to rate it with three starts because I originally ordered a 2022 Gold Sovereign Bullion Coin In Sleeve. I placed the order and all went fine in the system. However, they then called me a week later saying they do not have it in stock (Please make sure the system is according your real stock) Why 5 start, because the support staff was really helpful, quick to resolve and friendly. Called me every time advising me with similar options and will refund me the difference. It is not common having good customer support nowadays from other companies. Thanks Chards team.”
4 days ago
Anonymous
“As always coin arrived promptly as stated in e-mail.”
4 days ago
Dave Wharton
“It is refreshing to deal with a business; that although who's prime function is to make money; takes a modest margin and fosters trust and radiates integrity.”
5 days ago
Duncan Ross
“Excellent experience using Chards”
5 days ago
Andrew
“Excellent service, they go out of there way to help.”
6 days ago
david
“Very good service.will use again”
6 days ago
Lloyd
“Item exactly as described. Kept up to date with emails and tracking. Great overall service. Will order again.”
6 days ago
Mr Anthony Southern
“I have dealt with chards for two years now they can find exactly what you need if you are investing in gold or silver bullion a vast range of coins either English or foreign very helpful I would recommend them to anyone”
6 days ago
Mr David Cooper
“First class service and great selection of bullion and collectable coins .”
6 days ago
Philip
“Good speedy service and secure delivery”
6 days ago
Frida H
“Son was delighted with his coin from his birth year ❤️ Arrived in plenty of time, presented beautifully in box.”
6 days ago
Gabriel Duduta
“Great Service! Prompt delivery ,no issues whatsoever.”
7 days ago
Paul Calvert
“Excellent service as always”
7 days ago
Ian
“Satisfied with the service.”
7 days ago
LINDA W
“Great service with speedy delivery & good communication.”
7 days ago
John McMahon
“AS USUAL, BUYING FROM CHARD HAS BEEN A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE. YOU'RE IN SAFE HANDS WITH CHARD.”
7 days ago
christopher cripps
“Very pleased with the product and the overall service. I will use again.”
8 days ago
Robert hernandez
“Thank you again for my online purchase. Easy along with fast delivery.”
8 days ago
David
“First time I have used this company. I bought 5 silver coins that arrived quickly and well packaged and better value than the likes of Bullion by post.”
8 days ago
Malcolm Murdoch
“Chards coins and bullion are outstanding if you are looking for anything related to bullion and coins them look no further than Chards great value and outstanding customer service.”
8 days ago
Steven Hadley
“Easy pleasant,and informative transaction from start to finish Thank You ✅👍”
8 days ago
N Davies
“All good with no issues, thank you”
8 days ago
Mr G
“Ordered from Chards several times and have never had an issue. Always a great service.”
8 days ago
Lee
“My personal experience with the Chards team was a very positive one. Being an overseas customer, vendor communication can sometimes be a challenge, but that was not the case with Chards. Their team was very helpful and responsive, and my purchase arrived ahead of time with no problems. I would highly recommend Chards to others and their inventory is excellent! First class!!”
9 days ago
ROBERT
“Sometimes you may be disappointed diling with Chards but they fix problems and disappointment disappears. It's one of the best dealers...”
10 days ago
Ricky Finn
“Order received and was in perfect condition as advertised , little mixup with my tracking info which was resolved by the amazing staff at the company will definitely use the company again”
10 days ago
Steven Russell
“Excellent service not left a review up to now as a bit like an insurance company you don't know how good they are before making a claim. I had an issue with a coin I purchased and this was dealt with professionally and smoothly. Best of the dealers I use.5 stars”
11 days ago
Alan Anderson
“Another beautiful coin from Chards. As expected.”
11 days ago
John S
“Reliable Service”
11 days ago
Jacob Lazarus
“Always first class service and competitive prices from Chards. Thanks guys🙏🏽”
11 days ago