Telephone 01253 343081

Excellent

Newsletter Signup Click Here

Customer Reviews and Feedback

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars, provide a text description, then enter a recommendation score which gauges on a scale from 1-10 how likely you are to recommend the company to friends, co-workers, or family.

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Naveed K
“Excellent service as one would expect from Chards ”
a day ago
James R
“Excellent service”
a day ago
Martin G
“Kept informed right up to delivery.”
a day ago
Jeff S
“Very happy with the service.”
a day ago
Ian M
“Always helpful updates and great service.”
a day ago
David W
“My go to bullion dealer most competitive prices. Highly recommended. ”
a day ago
Brett A
“Great service. Thankyou!”
a day ago
William C
“My whole experience of dealing with Chards was very nice and very re-assuring. I was kept up to date with my order from the moment it was placed to the time I received it. Nice and straight forward, but getting those order up date means so much, and shows how concerned about their customers they are Very Professional and a great price.”
a day ago
Andrew R
“Excellent service. Delighted with my purchase. Thank you.”
a day ago
MAURICE B
“100% satisfaction for my latest purchase”
2 days ago
Peter O
“Excellent, friendly service at a fair price.”
2 days ago
Guy R
“My book came promptly and was very well packed, Thankyou. Good Service.”
2 days ago
Evelyn M
“Easy to use and smooth transaction. Good comms helped whilst you were awaiting stock. Thx”
3 days ago
Bill F
“As before, very professional, courteous and good at keeping you in the picture on your order. Thank you. ”
3 days ago
Eric O
“Good customer service. Clear communication. Best price of newly minted gold I have found. Quick delivery”
3 days ago
John P
“Very smooth, easy transaction. Recommended.”
3 days ago
Tomas R
“Great service!”
4 days ago
Catherine K
“Very impressed by the service in terms of the quality of care they took towards a new customer. Item arrived on the due date. Would recommend to others. Thank you Cathy”
4 days ago
Zishan I
“easy process to order. Good communication from order to dispatch which takes all nerves away from any purchase. ”
4 days ago
Ciaran M
“Fast delivery, everything went as expected”
4 days ago
Lewis F
“Brilliant experience dealing with chards ”
4 days ago
David S
“Excellent professional service, always keeping you well informed, emails and questions answered quickly ”
6 days ago
Connor T
“Even with delays, Chards always performs well. Customer service is always great.”
6 days ago
Robin
“Very good service ”
7 days ago
Tim C
“Great service, rapid turnaround of my order. Definitely recommend them!”
7 days ago
c r
“Issues with payment online but this was resolved. ”
8 days ago
Alan A
“Excellent service and will by again and delivered on time as stated ”
8 days ago
Stephen B
“The delay and lack of communication about the delay was frustrating. Apart from that it would have been a 5 star rating.”
8 days ago
Abdul R
“Great people very helpful and always keep truthful with customers I recommend them to all i will definitely deal again ”
8 days ago
Robert W
“Clear communications - updated with dispatch date and arrived on schedule. Great service.”
8 days ago
Richard G
“Kept fully informed regarding delays, arrived on day of week requested and very good price.”
8 days ago
Gary F
“Absolutely fantastic. went out of their way to ensure my grandson's 18th birthday present arrived on time. Highly recommended.”
9 days ago
M
“Aside the fact that there was a delay (which we were informed of and subsequently kept up to date)due to out of stock items and brexit related issues, the overall experience has been very good! I really like the staff's approach towards maintaining good customer care and trying everything they could to assist! Once stock was in, despatch was prompt. Will definitely be using them again in the future! Thank you all.”
9 days ago
Alberto S
“Easy simple way to purchase, good prices, and delivered when advised ”
9 days ago
JASON H
“A 5 star service, as usual. Absolutely no complaints!”
9 days ago
Patrick M
“Excellent”
9 days ago
John W
“This was my first time buying physical silver and I found it very easy. The product came promptly and was delivered recorded. Very happy customer and likely to use again.”
10 days ago
Kevin S
“Really pleased. Easy to order and the one question I had was dealt with swiftly and efficiently. Arrived quickly and well packaged. A great price too! What more could one ask? Thank you - I will be back!”
10 days ago
Brian B
“Had a slight wait as coins were out of stock, did know this when ordering, but very good service and pleased with the coins. Will be visiting again.”
10 days ago
Davide D
“Regardless of the delays due to COVID and Brexit, the communication has been good and the transaction was successful ! Cheers!”
10 days ago
Chris J
“Easy transaction thank you ”
10 days ago
Andrew P
“Excellent”
10 days ago
Parvez A
“Excellent service from start to finish ”
11 days ago
Graham C
“Excellent service. Good communications & a competitive price ”
11 days ago
Jonathon H
“Prompt and helpful, with items as described. Will be using Chards again”
11 days ago
Alison R
“Excellent communication when I called with some enquiries. The product I ordered was shipped quickly and securely.”
11 days ago
Chris W
“Fast delivery but for an expensive gold coin the packaging is underwhelming, basically a plastic bag.”
12 days ago
Mark T
“All went well, well informed, good competitive pricing. Yes, I would recommend Chards.”
12 days ago
Steve S
“Excellent service. Items very well packed and delivered quickly”
12 days ago
Christopher H
“Excellent service. I was kept informed all the time and the coins I ordered were of a good quality. This made a welcomed change from the norm.”
12 days ago
Aubrey B
“Excellent service.”
12 days ago
Ian B
“Apart from a two week wait to receive my purchase the service was excellent. I believe the delay was due to high demand. ”
12 days ago
Gareth E
“I made an order error. They fixed it and all went well.”
13 days ago
Andre R
“Friendly and trustworthy. ”
13 days ago
James
“Was delivered WITHOUT a signature! I wasnt in and it got yeeted into my porch But very happy with the quality of the product ”
13 days ago
Dimitrios
“Dear Chards, Thanks a lot for forwarding the questionnaire. Excellent service overall. Looking forward to future purchases. Thanks a lot - Kind Regards, Dimitrios ”
14 days ago
Tristan P
“Excellent service! I’ll be back”
14 days ago
Simon S
“Good service. I ordered two coins for a birthday present. One arrived straight away, the other took two months. But, Chards we're upfront about the fact the second coin would only be sent once it was received and that they did not know when that would be. So I have no complaints on that score. The company we're great whenever I contacted them to find out about progress on the delivery of the second coin, and we're proactive on a couple of occasions emailing me to let me know the progress of the order. I've dropped a star only because I think they could have set up a weekly email telling me that they've not forgotten, and updating me on progress rather than just the occasional update with me having to contact them at other times. But, it's a minor point and as I say, they were helpful and understanding when I did contact them. I'd use the company again and would recommend them.”
14 days ago
Ann M
“Excellent service from beginning to end. The lady I spoke to initially on the phone was most helpful as I wasn’t sure about the procedure for ordering. I eventually ordered on line. I had an e-mail-that day to say my order was being processed. The following day another E-mail to say my order was being dispatched and when I would receive it, as the day for delivery was not convenient I got in touch with them to ask if delivery could be the day after. It was duly delivered on the day I requested. I am delighted with the product, as I sure the recipient, my grandson, will be. Thank you.”
15 days ago
Tony
“Excellent service will definitely recommend ”
15 days ago
Girenas L
“Have bought from Chards several times. Great experience, delivery, and customer service. Would recommend.”
16 days ago
Rexhep
“👍🏻👍🏻”
16 days ago
Matthew S
“Great first experience ordering from Chard's. My order was swiftly dispatched and arrived well packaged.”
17 days ago
James E
“Very good efficient service”
17 days ago
Craig P
“Always good ”
18 days ago
glyn m
“Quick good communication and excellent price thankyou”
18 days ago
Paul M
“First class transaction. Very straightforward on the website, goods arrived as promised. Excellent dealer.”
18 days ago
Michelle R
“Excellent quick service. Great value. ”
19 days ago
Ian T
“Competitive prices led me to look to buy from Chards. Customer service team is knowledgeable regarding the products and respond quickly to any questions they are asked. Purchasing is quick and simple and the products arrived as promised”
19 days ago
Kath L
“Was always kept informed about the delays with the order and when delivered it was on the day and time quoted. Was also securely wrapped.”
19 days ago
Nick S
“Excellent service, thank you”
19 days ago
marcin k
“good value, good service, quick delivery”
19 days ago
Roderick H
“Well... My order took four days until it was ready for dispatch. Another two for delivery, Not your prime amazon. But the price was fair and was well packaged.”
19 days ago
Allan M
“It took a long time to receive my order ,but I did get it at a good price.”
19 days ago
Sally B
“Excellent - I am very impressed with my purchase. It is just what I wanted, was well packaged and arrived in good time. I would buy from this company again.”
19 days ago
Lizzie M
“got a brilliant coin for a decent price.. speedy delivery .. I will be a returning customer ”
19 days ago
Stewart B
“Great company good to do business with quick delivery ”
20 days ago
Chris P
“I was first attracted to you by your competitive pricing, better by far than my regular dealers, and impressed by the speed of delivery, less than 1 week.”
22 days ago
Colin B
“Excellent service and price”
22 days ago
Steven C
“This is my second purchase from Chards. All done on line. Swift reliable delivery. Highly recommend.”
22 days ago
Brian H
“Very happy with the gold coin I bought from Chards. They gave me exactly what I asked for, they even went beyond what I expected. I could not be happier. Great price as well. Many thanks Chards.”
22 days ago
Nicholas A
“Always a pleasure to use Chards. They know what they are doing for distance buying and selling of bullion and they are there, with friendly help, if you are new to the process.”
23 days ago
peter b
“Very good service. Will be back very soon 👍”
23 days ago
James M
“Very good service ”
24 days ago
Rad R
“All good, despatch could be just a little bit quicker, but a satisfied customer overall. ”
24 days ago
James A
“First time using chards, Great service and competitive pricing coins came in capsules which was nice as most are in plastic flips.A good around shopping experience will definitely be using chards again.”
24 days ago
Craig F
“Very happy with my purchase thank you!”
24 days ago
Debra
“Fantastic item & great service.was recommended to you from family & very impressed by your company. I will definitely be back for future purchases. Thankyou.”
24 days ago
Carlton
“Good customer service: I made a mistake with my payment but it was resolved easily with an email and phone call. The coin arrived a couple of days after ordering and was in excellent condition (which is impressive, as it is technically second hand). Price was the best I've seen for silver anywhere on the market; I would have happily purchased more if they were in stock but I bought the last one!”
24 days ago
Mark B
“Excellent service ”
24 days ago
Michael W
“Excellent service!”
25 days ago
Andrew C
“Processed quickly, arrived on time.”
25 days ago
Mike K
“All staff very helpful would very much recommend them to others a pleasure to shop with”
25 days ago
Richard E
“coins came mint and postage was very fast great service keep up the good work ”
25 days ago
LAHEIB S
“ “Very happy with the service and the item was excellent … thank you CHARDS ” Lord Hayder”
25 days ago
Neil F
“Very happy with the price and speed of delivery. ”
25 days ago
Antony C
“Fine service.”
25 days ago
Lee T
“Excellent customer service. Good communication and fast dispatch. Highly recommended.”
26 days ago
sheetal C
“Brilliant service on the phone and deliverability. ”
26 days ago
Edward
“Very pleased with my purchase and the packaging. Every time I have bought a item from you no problems at all. Thanks ”
26 days ago
Lee E
“Excellent service from Mandi, well packaged item with next day delivery, Exactly as described, Well done! and thanks.”
28 days ago
clive b
“Excellent service. The coins arrived very safe and well packed. My third purchase from Chards and every time a high standard. Thanks ”
28 days ago
Henry P
“Excellent service”
29 days ago
Stephen H
“Professional friendly helpful and delivered as stated ”
29 days ago
David H
“Safe and secure purchase. Arrived promptly. Will use Chards again.”
29 days ago
Alan M
“Golden service, easy ordering and first rate service”
a month ago
Andrew M
“Excellent service”
a month ago
Jean-Francois M
“Very safe operation & top service ... thanks ”
a month ago
Stephen N
“Happy with purchase and couldn't fault the company's communication throughout. However, purchased several coins of which one was a preorder. Had to wait for this one coin to come in before order could be sent without incurring further postage costs. This was explained, but not at time of purchase. Overall, good service. Many thanks.”
a month ago
David P
“I was seeking a special edition "sold out at The Mint" coin, that had been released a year earlier, and I located the coin as being available from Chards. I ordered & made payment immediately on the Saturday, receiving confirmation of order. The following Monday I received Sales receipt. On the Wednesday I received Notification of Despatch on Thursday (with tracking link). Good Friday & Easter Sunday, Bank Holiday Monday, all came & went. I now felt & imagined I was dealing with Gringotts Bank (Harry Potter fiction), such was my impatience & frustration. On Tuesday a special delivery parcel via Royal Mail arrived. The package was well wrapped, and the Special Edition Coin Package therein, was in Excellent & Perfect Condition. Thank you Chards, I am happy to recommend, and indeed return to buy goods from you again in future. ”
a month ago
Neil E
“Awesome experience, with very fast delivery and great communication every step of the way. Looking forward to dealing with Chards again in the future. Highly recommended!”
a month ago
Jonathan O
“I was a new customer - service was fast and efficient. I would use again”
a month ago
Stephan P
“very easy and simple transaction. Coin arrived well and safely packaged. Thank you ”
a month ago
Allan M
“Excellent service at the best price. I will be using this service again.”
a month ago
William W
“Provided me with exactly what I wanted Sorry I don't give anyone 5 starts.”
a month ago
Janet B
“A seamless transaction from very helpful and knowledgeable people. ”
a month ago
Theresia07930286474 V
“Great service,great choice.Website easy to use,would recommend and will be using again.”
a month ago
klaus d
“item came quickly.”
a month ago
Keith W
“Straight forward process easy to deal with company will buy from again”
a month ago
Glenn A
“Excellent friendly service”
a month ago
Frederick H
“Superb service especially from Mandy . Many thanks .”
a month ago
Mike C
“My item arrived as stated by Chards, packaging secure and in a plain wrap, the item it’s self was in 1st class condition for something that was described as ‘used’ To me it looked brand new. !!! It also arrives on the day they said it was going to, 5⭐️”
a month ago
John D
“Excellent product and service, the packing was superb and protected the goods very well. Thanks.”
a month ago
Barbara
“Very pleased with my purchase. ”
a month ago
Sandra T
“Excellent and efficient service from Chards and prices much better than elsewhere. Thrilled to bits with my Krugs - would highly recommend.”
a month ago
Christopher M
“Excellent and reliable service.”
a month ago
Stephen J
“very efficient system, valuable product securely delivered.”
a month ago
Tony S
“Well packaged goods Reliable company, I have used them twice now. I knew at time of ordering I was going to have to wait for delivery of my Britannia's but Chards kept me informed at regular intervals. And delivered my order in perfect condition”
a month ago
Michael
“Easy to use website, plenty of useful information, quick secure delivery. ”
a month ago
SATHISHKUMAR J
“Ordered a double sovereign. Got a mail from support on delivery date and asking me if I need to change it. Delivery by Royal Mail at 1PM on promised delivery date. Active customer support in mail. Will order in future for my stack. Low premiums than other billion dealers. Nice packing. ”
a month ago
Lucian M
“Very pleased with the purchase ,when I got in touch ,they’re very professional and helpful, I’d recommend Chard to anyone!”
a month ago
William H
“Delivered as promised, my only concern was the confirmation of delivery date to my unsecured email address. I had requested telephone notification as others have access to my email, meaning that I had to quickly move the coins to another location to guard against robbery. Otherwise good service.”
a month ago
Joseph M
“Excellent customer service, very helpful and understanding ”
a month ago
Terence H
“best prices, but telephone communication not in line with e-mail info on availability of coins.”
a month ago
Karl P
“Pleasant informative sales lady who talked me through options as a 1st time gold buyer. I would definitely recommend and use again. Please pass on my thanks to the lady in question”
a month ago
nils e
“Very satisfied with purchase and delivery.”
a month ago
Graham T
“My first purchase with Chards. Experience was excellent. Very efficient service and the coin was well protected for post by royal mail tracked special delivery. Received exactly what I ordered. Can't be faulted and would not hesitate to buy again.”
a month ago
Janice H
“Brilliant service dispatched the next day delivered the next well done”
a month ago
Keith R
“Items exactly as described, very well packaged and received promptly from ordering. Many thanks ”
a month ago
James B
“Chards were very competitively priced against other sellers even after adding on the delivery charge. They were right upfront with expected delivery information and met the forecast timescale. Will use them again”
a month ago
Lorraine S
“Excellent service. Quick delivery and items well packaged. Thank you👏”
a month ago
Tomas J
“excellent”
a month ago
Gareth T
“First rate communication, packaging and coins.”
a month ago
Glen M
“First class service. Will use again. Thank you”
a month ago
Alex Y
“Really good service and email support. I actually changed my order from some Silver coins to a Silver bar, and the email support I received was excellent. Responses were quick and friendly. Thanks, Alex”
a month ago
Aaron M
“Alot quicker delivery then other online dealers and perfect quality”
a month ago
James D
“Very pleased with the service I received, will certainly be using Chards again in the future.”
a month ago
Tayfun D
“Quick and efficient reliable service”
a month ago
David L
“Excellent service. A little slow, but I was kept informed every step of the way. I would certainly use them again.”
a month ago
IAN H
“Although a collector for 40 years I am a new customer. Great Service, Good Prices and Quality Products. Ian from Yorkshire. ”
a month ago
Jeanette m
“Arrived quickly, well packed.”
a month ago
James S
“Excellent service.”
a month ago
Brian W
“Very helpful will be using again and highly recommend ”
a month ago
Brice L
“Professional and friendly staff kept me updated throughout the order process and when there was a delivery delay due to reasons beyond their control, they immediately offered an alternative product, to refund me, or wait for my original order. I chose to wait. I was given regular updates as to progress until the product became available and was delivered as specified. What an excellent service! ”
a month ago
Gregory B
“Good quick service”
a month ago
John
“Interesting Saudi coin and quick delivery ”
a month ago
Paul R
“A professional service online. Just wish i had time to call in and say hello. Very friendly and helpful people, not forgetting they are totally trustworthy! Oh, Beautiful coin recieved safe and sound in superb condition. Thank you. ”
a month ago
Abdullah R
“Good prices, and excellent customer services. ”
a month ago
Anthony P
“I ordered,paid, and you delivered. Everyone is happy.”
a month ago
Steve
“Great service quickly delivered by recorded delivery Very pleased ”
a month ago
Brett W
“I recently purchased a gold double eagle gold coin from chards when l phoned the staff wer very freindly and helpfull.the coin arrived very quickly and was exactly as dedcibed.l will be purchasing from chards in future they have great selecton on website.brett w perth scotland”
a month ago
Jeannette
“I found the information on the website good and the ordering process very easy. However I was not completely happy with the delivery process. I was given a link to the Royal Mail tracking website which immediately went to my delivery but it would have been useful to have been given the tracking number separately. The delivery option used was Guaranteed Next Day by 1pm. However after waiting in all day the package was pushed through the letterbox at 15.45, no signature requested. I found this a little concerning and I also did not appreciate staying in all day for the delivery.”
a month ago
Raymondo J
“Calls were handled professionally and time was taken to answer any questions I had. I have had a few deliveries from Chards and all of them were processed quickly and I was kept updated to the progress of any order. Top notch company that I'll continue using.”
a month ago
Sylvia M
“First time I have dealt with this company but it was because of recommendation by a friend Will certainly do business with them again Very good ”
a month ago
John S
“Good service. Thanks ”
a month ago
Alan W
“Fast efficient service.”
a month ago
Michael L
“The whole process of selecting and purchasing was so easy and straightforward; and considering the lockdown, finding a birthday present for my wife was made even easier with the friendly service. ”
a month ago
PHILLIP P
“Very happy with service. Would use again”
a month ago
Colin R
“Very good sound and sensible conversation on phone customer service good thank you”
a month ago
Steven A
“Excellent Easy and a pleasure doing business with reputable dealers who have as other times I’ve bought items have always been kept well informed of delivery and even a lovely curtesy call to say thanks and to tell you it is posted and and always delivered as promised pristine and that’s what Chards aim for Class and are easiest to deal with online or innshop”
a month ago
JOSHUA G
“Very easy to understand platform and quick delivery.”
a month ago
Andrew A
“Very good service and quick. Will definitely use Chards in future.”
a month ago
Chevon
“Happy with order, all coins could have been placed into individual plastic containers.”
a month ago
Michael T
“Great”
a month ago
Thomas R
“Excellent service, very prompt delivery. Will buy from again!!”
a month ago
Zoe-Jane S
“I've been going through quite a few precious metals websites, looking to acquire some silver bars, purely for some minor investments, yes I know that the big bucks are made with gold, platinum and palladium, but I don't have the financial resources for investing in those metals. So yeah, good ol' humble silver is my entry point. It's getting harder these days to find smaller bars of silver to buy e.g. 1 oz, 2 oz etc. The other thing downside to investing in silver is the fact that you have to pay 20% VAT on silver, which to be honest feels like HMRC's way of punishing you for not being rich enough to invest in gold (which is VAT free). Anyway, as I said, it's getting harder to find smaller silver bars and when you find them, the 20% VAT is rather onerous. Again, I know this is the law and not the fault of precious metal dealers. However, in travails of traversing through precious metals webites, I came across Chards. If there is one thing I like about Chards is they offer more silver bars through the special VAT scheme for pre-owned silver; this substantially reduces the rate of VAT to be paid. This was certainly the case with the silver I purchased last week. Let's just say that the equivalent brand new bar - after VAT and delivery, were simply not cost-effective and I wouldn't have bought that silver bar. But due to it being pre-owned and on the special VAT scheme. I saved a nice chunk of cash which I could use on my future investment dabblings. The website - while certainly not being state-of-the art - is simple to use, navigate and purchase things from. Registration is fairly simple and when you've registered and ready to make a purchase, you get 10 minutes to make the purchase at that price, which is great, it gives you enough time to hunt down your debit card if you're like me and you leave stuff lying everywhere! As said, the price of the bar was far more agreeable due to it being second hand and therefore being part of the special VAT scheme. The bar arrived a few days after I ordered it. Along with the reassuring weight of the parcel when it arrived, when I came to look at my investment; I was very satisfied, if it was owned by someone else before (other than Chards), then it's really not noticeable, the package was in excellent condition. Now of course, especially during times of economic crisis, precious metals become harder to obtain, and while there are not always silver bars available to buy, Chards do more than most websites I've seen to advertise pre-owned special VAT scheme bars. Are they always in stock? No. But when they are in stock, its worth the waiting and checking in order to get more lower VAT silver at a great price and sticking it to the government and HMRC legally. I'll definitely be back as Chards have made it easier for precious metal noobs like myself to start investing at a fairer price. ”
a month ago
Richard W
“Fast dispatch and well packaged, thank you.”
a month ago
RUPERT K
“Excellent service & value. Thank you Chards.”
a month ago
Paul H
“Excellent”
a month ago
Steven M
“No problems - all delivered on time. ”
a month ago
Rosemary S
“Excellent product and service. Thank you. ”
a month ago
LAN P
“Very reliable! Will use your service again. ”
a month ago
Meena B
“The order arrived on time, packaged well, and in very good condition. Very happy with my order.”
a month ago
jon p
“Fast and reliable ”
a month ago
Will G
“Best value and best service. Fast delivery.”
a month ago
Jamie D
“Excellent service”
a month ago
Nicholas F
“Very friendly and helpful. Called me back promptly and answered all my questions professionally and honestly. Goods came as described and on time. ”
a month ago
Eddie G
“Great site, easy to use and navigate ”
a month ago
Bev P
“Excellent service.”
a month ago
paul v
“First purchase, felt safe & delighted with quick turnaround, will definitely buy from Chards again👍😊 ”
a month ago
Andrew B
“Excellent transaction, coins arrived very quickly.”
a month ago
Richard M
“Excellent service from start to finish. From the very fair price for a collection of 12 gold sovereigns, to them delaying dispatch until I knew i could be home to receive the delivery. All was exactly as I expected and made for a great basis for a new collection. ”
a month ago
Angela P
“Personable and very helpful. Efficient service, thank you ”
a month ago
Grant F
“No problems and a straightforward transaction ”
a month ago
Clare E
“A great service. Regular updates given on status of the order. Arrived earlier than expected. Excellent packaging and item as expected.”
a month ago
levi B
“Very happy with this company i will defiantly be making my purchases from this company in future silver raids. Large selection and swift delivery. going to have to make a purchase first before i post their link on r/Wallstreetsilver as the shelves were bare when i came to make my purchase. only took them a few days to restock with a new excellent selection. highly recommend. ”
a month ago
John S
“excellent company, competitive pricing, quick secure delivery, I would only ever buy from a bullion company that is established with a long track record, this company meets all the criteria”
a month ago
colin c
“Prompt service. Very polite customer service call to advise alternative dated coin available. Thank you”
a month ago
Gordon M
“Efficient service, good communications and prompt delivery. ”
a month ago
Laheib
“Very happy with the service and the item was excellent … thank you CHARDS ”
a month ago