£
Currency

Customer Reviews

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Edward R
“Good fast service”
6 years ago
NAVIN P
“Very helpful and efficient service. ”
6 years ago
Brenda A
“Very pleased, when I had a query it was answered quickly. I would come back to you again when I am looking to purchase more coins”
6 years ago
Jeremy H
“Never have any problems with Chards. Excellent service on-line and on the 'phone.”
6 years ago
Richard v
“Superb service continues.”
6 years ago
Charles S
“Thank you a very fast and pleasant experience and easy to order. Thank you ”
6 years ago
Michael G
“Professional and convenient service”
6 years ago
John M
“As”
6 years ago
Denis G
“Excellent, helpful service. Very pleasant environment. I would recommend.”
6 years ago
PHIL P
“Always fantastic service and excellent value for money. Chards are one of my favourite coin dealers.”
6 years ago
Joyce W
“Always have a fantastic service and staff are polite and friendly. Would recommend to anyone. ”
6 years ago
Jane T
“A very pleasant experience the member of staff was extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable ”
6 years ago
Robert S
“The whole process to purchase coins was quick and simple. Delivered next day as promised. ”
6 years ago
Eusebiu H
“Great service ”
6 years ago
Richard
“Coin came on time, securely packaged ”
6 years ago
Paul R
“Excellent service, coin arrived quickly & prices are great.”
6 years ago
Sima P
“Very quick efficient service, thank you!”
6 years ago
Andrew D
“Very quick efficient service, excellent quality coins, very happy with Chards”
6 years ago
Luke R
“Superb as always ”
6 years ago
Nigel A
“Very pleased with the service, everybody I've dealt with has been very pleasant too. Thanks again”
6 years ago
James T
“Great!”
6 years ago
Jacqueline M
“Fantastic sales and after sales service. Professional and friendly. Nothing too much trouble and enquiries handled speedily and thoroughly. Will definitely use their services again and have no reservations in recommending Chards to anyone in the future. My husband Brian is also enthusiastic about the service with regard to his coin collection as well as myself with reference to my purchases of jewellery.”
6 years ago
Ian S
“Excellent choice of products and fast, secure delivery. ”
6 years ago
Colin B
“Oh, what can one say about this shopping experience? You are firstly greeted by a sole jolly salesperson or, as you get to know this lovely bunch of mainly ladies, and not forgetting the ' lads ' ( Inc poor Callum, usually the sole male ), you know you are in the hands of people with immense knowledge and expertise. Go and enjoy your shopping!!!!!!!!!!!”
6 years ago
Michael C
“EXCELLENT SERVICE, EASY TO USE WEBSITE AND SPEEDY DELIVERY.”
6 years ago
Christine L
“Always friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I enjoy every visit.”
6 years ago
Max H
“I bought this as a wedding gift for a friend. They really loved it. I was impressed with the large selection of coins to choose from, received excellent customer service and prompt delivery from Chards. Highly recommended!”
6 years ago
Hugh Smith
“Fantastic products and professional service. Great value for money. Happy to recommend Chard bullion.”
6 years ago