£
Currency

Customer Reviews

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Charlie H
“Item received as described. Prompt delivery. Thank you.”
5 years ago
Ali K
“Thanks. First time to use Chards and I love the quality and service. I will use you again. Thanks”
5 years ago
john o
“Always great service, great coins and prices. ”
5 years ago
Thomas P
“Order very efficiently handled and price ok Contact was very friendly”
5 years ago
Russell S
“Well packaged and quick delivery”
5 years ago
patrick C
“They had what I wanted and sent them to me fairly quickly”
5 years ago
David W
“Nice and easy to trade with”
5 years ago
Brenda Holmes
“Great experience! I used the website to purchase a present... this was easy to navigate and kept me informed of the progress of the order . Would definitely use again.”
5 years ago
Ashiq
“ good service”
5 years ago
Patricia J
“Verygoodfastservice”
5 years ago
Martin P
“Excellent value, easy payment processing, quick delivery, faultless!”
5 years ago
Terence B
“Ordered on line and received within 5 days,Similar item priced at £45 on Amazon!”
5 years ago
Robert M
“Good customer service and a reasonably priced product.”
5 years ago
Peter N
“Excellent and very prompt service provided what I wanted. Many thanks.”
5 years ago
Dermot W
“Great communication. Easy to deal with. Prompt delivery. ”
5 years ago
James Toothill
“Great experience, the website is a breeze and kept me informed of my order throughout. They also have a huge range of different coins, which to a collector like me, is ideal.”
5 years ago
kenneth h
“excellent service once again ”
5 years ago
Andrew W
“Whole process runs like clockwork, a pleasure doing business with you.”
5 years ago
Robert C
“Excellent efficient service. Thanks”
5 years ago
kevin m
“I have bought some great items from chards lately and service is quick and parcels well packaged ..My brother sold him some proof gold £5 pieces a few years back and payment was very fast also. Definitely one to trust”
5 years ago
Bill K
“Simple ordering, quick delivery, item in perfect condition.”
5 years ago
Aaron R
“Beautiful rare coin in great condition. Can’t fault them”
5 years ago
Tom V
“Friendly personal contact, great service, great products and fast posting”
5 years ago
Simon B
“Good web site”
5 years ago
Neil H
“Happy with product and better premium that other bullion dealers. Delivery should be free on gold though”
5 years ago
Mario
“Great service ”
5 years ago
Patrick H
“Zeer goede communicatie en zeer vlotte afhandeling. Zeer tevreden over Charts 👍🏻”
5 years ago
Rocky
“Amzing prices every time I look to buy a gold or silver coin they are all ways the cheapest ”
5 years ago
Trifon G
“i like the coins ”
5 years ago
David T
“Easy to use website packed supported by helpful pricing charts and informative blogs. ”
5 years ago
Nitin G
“I am delighted with the price offered by Chards. Indeed numismatic coins at spot price. Looking forward to buying everytime from them only. Cheers.”
5 years ago
George B
“Great service all round, very happy. Thank you very much.”
5 years ago
David G
“Good deals and very efficient service. ”
5 years ago
STEVEN
“Excellent service ”
5 years ago
Neal J
“Excellent communication and superfast shipping”
5 years ago
wendy j
“I needed a present quickly. Chards were very fast at processing and delivering the items. ”
5 years ago
Robert S
“An absolute pleasure to deal with, I would highly recommend. Thank you for your expertise and professionalism. Definitely be using again.”
5 years ago
Teresa G
“Excellent service ,I was kept informed of my purchase,payment, and delivery ever step of the way. Would not hesitate to use Chard 1964 agin or to recommend them . ”
5 years ago
Mick H
“Great service, prompt delivery!”
5 years ago
shaun a
“Hello, From the moment i made an inquiry, to the delivery of my coins, i was very impressed with all aspects of this deal. Several years ago i was actually in the shop in Blackpool and was served by a very smart sales assistant, in a very friendly and professional manner. ”
5 years ago