£
Currency

Customer Reviews and Feedback

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Dave
“As a returning customer from many years before, I'm glad to see Chard's have moved with the times, and are still going strong. A decisive factor in my repeat business is that they are very competitive price-wise. I'll be doing future business, I'm sure.”
a day ago
Dave Somerset.
“Chards Coins has great a website that has evolved progressively over the years. It covers most areas of interest for any bullion coin collector with a surprisingly large amounts of stock,with very competitive prices. My only disappointment was the lack of a printed receipt/invoice.”
a day ago
Mr West
“Best value items fast delivery”
2 days ago
edward
“Over the years I've found Chards very reliable and offering good value for money. Use the regularly!”
2 days ago
Patrick Hall
“Great prices ,excellent communication and fast delivery , I would highly recommend .”
3 days ago
Allen Bamford
“Excellent service as always”
3 days ago
David Taylor
“Excellent service thanks so much!”
3 days ago
Michael , Gloucester
“One phone call, and my order was completed.my purchase arrived in 48 hours. Staff were kind and helpful. I will use them again, I recommend chards...”
3 days ago
Keith
“preordered my coin and with days had it delivered first class service from a first class company”
3 days ago
Lynne
“Fantastic communication and just as ordered”
4 days ago
Andrew Hepburn
“Always prompt, well packaged and competitively priced! Would highly recommended Chards for all your bullion needs!”
4 days ago
William White
“Very smooth transaction, excellent communications and security.”
4 days ago
Richard Myers
“I recently visited Chard's shop near Blackpool and was struck by the helpfulness of the staff. An excellent experience.”
4 days ago
Simon Fisher
“Got the coin I was looking for, for a good price and speedy delivery. Will use again!”
4 days ago
Graham white
“Top bullion dealers”
4 days ago
Hervin
“Best shop and quality 5 stars”
4 days ago
RJF
“Never had a problem, very trustworthy. We could all hope for cheaper premiums when buying small amounts of items, but at least chards try not to con you like other sellers.”
5 days ago
david burton
“Great product which arrived very quickly”
5 days ago
andrew stone
“I have ordered from Chards in the past and as usual a first class service”
5 days ago
Jeremy LEA;
“Purchase went smoothly from ordering to delivery. Kept well informed of progress. Many thanks.”
5 days ago
R Matthews
“Brilliant service. Fast delivery. Thank you.”
5 days ago
Andy, North London
“Great as ever - low premiums, lovely coins.”
5 days ago
Rick
“Great fast service”
5 days ago
colin
“Great service and delivery with excellent prices. My go to source for bullion. Thank you”
5 days ago
Melissa Biehl
“Fast safe delivery, excellent customer services, staff were friendly and knowledgable during interactions and I will definitely be purchasing from Chards again.”
5 days ago
Omar
“Chards is unbeatable trader, always ahead of other traders including Royal Mint.”
5 days ago
Paul
“Competitive price & good service from ordering to delivery, also plenty of content on website for research.”
6 days ago
Lee w
“Always good service”
6 days ago
John Hutchings
“This is the first time I have bought from Chard's and in these two instances,their prices and availability surpassed the Competition.I placed two orders with them and found their website easy to navigate.Both orders were completed within two or three business days and relevant postal and tracking info.was emailed in advance so I knew when to expect delivery.I will happily use again when savings permit and have no negative comments to offer.Based on these first two experiences ,I would happily recommend to fellow "stackers".”
6 days ago
Mr Jamieson
“Very easy to deal with in every way”
6 days ago
Mr. V John Bailey
“Always first class service Have used them many times over the years. Never let me down.”
6 days ago
Peter Masson
“I've never had a problem when ordering from Chards and am happy to recommend them .”
6 days ago
Mr Linton Austen
“First class service as always, perfect item at a good price and excellent communication. Thanks!”
6 days ago
John
“Great and reasonable prices. Prompt response and delivery. Quality products. What else do we need!!!!!!”
6 days ago
Derek
“Back up to 5 Stars again! All details well advised & even Royal Mail delivery on time. Who cans for anything more?”
6 days ago
Magga
“Good instructions. Did what was promised. Excellent service, as always.”
6 days ago
Mr Ross
“Pre ordered a limited Royal Mint release, no fuss, no waiting in queue and delivered well on time. Chards are a good company to deal with and will use again.”
6 days ago
Stuart Pinches
“Great service”
8 days ago
customer
“Excellent service right from placing the initial order to receipt of the order via Royal Mail on the correct time and date. It was good to be able to choose the date of delivery which suited the customer. The packaging the coin was despatched in was excellent.”
8 days ago
Mr Peter.pedro.
“Very helpful,and efficient.”
9 days ago