£
Currency

Customer Reviews

UK Bullion Dealer of the Year

After checkout customers are invited to leave a review. If you as the customer accept, you rate the business on a scale from 1-5 stars then provide a text description. We endeavour to receive good reviews, occasionally we may fall short of customer expectations and receive a negative one. We never delete a fair review, even if it is negative, and will always act upon feedback to constantly improve our service to you.

Our Harrowside Showroom

Robert from Near Norwich
“My third Purchase from Chards. As Pictured & Described & Sent Very Quickly.”
17 hours ago
Tess Ryan
“Order arrived ahead of predicted time, this is the third time I have ordered from Chards, I am very pleased with the online service and website, it is very easy to navigate. ”
a day ago
DevT
“Got a good deal on summer sale and looking forwards to more.”
a day ago
Allan Norton
“Great service, prompt delivery and reasonable prices only thing that could make it better would be "free" delivery but will definitely use again! ”
a day ago
JRE
“Excellent trusted seller”
a day ago
Anthony Beales
“Excellent Service, what more can you ask for. Item arrived on time and well packaged and trackable. ”
2 days ago
Aga
“Excellent service, prompt delivery ”
2 days ago
Kevin
“Always great to deal with. Everything professionally done and handled. My number one go to company. Always polite, helpful and efficient in the show room.”
2 days ago
John
“I'm running out of ideas to describe why I give them 5 stars all the time without repeating myself. Perhaps this one I haven't tried yet "IF they had a tin, they do what it said on it. " Clear pricing, efficient and certainly cheapest for what I buy. Come to think of it, perhaps they say that already, but just not on a tin? ”
3 days ago
Mark Alexander
“Excellent service great communication fast and secure delivery to Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Thanks again. 🔱🤴🏼🥇🇬🇧”
3 days ago
Richard
“Consistently great service from Chards. Always a pleasure to do business with them.”
3 days ago
Trevor Whittaker
“The company’s website is very well set out and ordering is very easy. Item was delivered within the agreed timescale and packaging was very good.”
4 days ago
Ahmed hamani
“nice and easy as always ”
4 days ago
Lee
“Prompt efficient service.”
5 days ago
customer
“Excellent service. ”
5 days ago
nicci singh
“It's trustworthy site and got a quick delivery. Buying and then transferring the money to account seems a bit much n not able to use the bank card seems a bit much. Wanted to use credit card but couldn't coz of this security. On the flip it allows to buy as a present and get delivered to non billing address ”
7 days ago
jason,sunderland
“Great service ”
7 days ago
Dean
“Been buying from Chards a few months now. They are always reliable, with great communication - and there’s a lot to be said for a family business: Call me old fashioned but I like that. Most of all, I was new to this but I know I’m not getting fake coins, I trust them completely. ”
8 days ago
kevin saunders
“I'd seen on tube the manager of chards explaining how all their coins are fully tested so you cant buy a fake from them. very reassuring, especially after I'd heard a different company had acquired some fakes.”
9 days ago
abdelmalek hebbachi
“good service”
9 days ago
Anonymous
“I ordered a coin, it was sent and it arrived promptly”
9 days ago
Paul B
“Very happy with Chards😁”
9 days ago
Mr Sally Burrows
“Fast and efficient service have bought from Chards before and will do in the future.”
9 days ago
Mr Brown
“Always a pleasure to deal with Chards. Great customer service as always. ”
10 days ago
David Wigglesworth
“Usual no fuss transaction, just send me the stuff Chards!!! ”
10 days ago
Arbuthnot the Barbarian
“Great service per usual . Chards is my dealer of choice. 5 stars again! . ”
11 days ago
Jackie
“Easy transaction, great coins and peace of mind that they are delivered special delivery.”
11 days ago
Gavin Turner
“No hassle, fast delivery, and cheap !! Thanks ”
12 days ago
David Wigglesworth
“Chards have been spot on with every order. The post office need to take heed and pull their socks up. ”
12 days ago
InPost
“Good price, delivery”
12 days ago
JHibbs
“Like always, did a smashing job. Always been happy with there service and great prices.”
14 days ago
customer Mark
“Price customer services great ”
14 days ago
Andrew Bailey
“All sorted without fuss”
15 days ago
Tracy Wardley
“Fantastic, best prices, and brilliant customer service. Highly recommended!”
16 days ago
Andrew Aldous
“Very good service. Always speedy and efficient.”
17 days ago
Mike C
“Friendly and knowledgeable staff enquiry sorted out for that very special present. Smooth transaction and pleasant overall experience.”
17 days ago
Graham Hall
“Was good experience. All delivered ok . Would have liked coins in capsules. Thank you. Graham. ”
17 days ago
Peter Cocup
“As a previous customer I am once again very pleased with the service, The item at a good value price with no hidden costs with a fast delivery. I’ll always come back when looking for future purchases.”
17 days ago
Philip Sheil
“Professional”
18 days ago
customerBrian Smith
“Able to deal over the phone, keeping me informed with the progress of the transaction, able to pay by cheque. Being able to talk to a human being. ”
18 days ago